We Divide is a five-piece metalcore band from Texas. With aggressive riffs and harmonized melodies they’ve been called “A unified musical assault”. Their first EP ‘Antitype’ released in the summer of 2018. The latest single, ‘Ascend’, is set to drop on September 6th with an album anticipated to drop in early 2020. Members include: Jacob Pyle - vocals Kelby Youngblood - guitar Michael Wooddell - guitar Jerod Blue - bass Jordan Blue - drums